Friday 15 October, 2021 08:00 | Regulatorisk information

Nomination Committee appointed ahead of Collector’s AGM 2022

Collector AB (publ)’s Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday 4 May 2022. It is hereby announced that the company’s largest shareholders have appointed a Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee has, ahead of the Annual General Meeting 2022, the following composition:

  • Sharam Rahi, appointed by Fastighets AB Balder,
  • Anna-Maria Lundström, appointed by StrategiQ Capital AB,
  • Jesper Mårtensson, appointed by Förvaltnings AB Färgax, and
  • Erik Selin, Chairman of the Board of Collector AB (publ)

Sharam Rahi has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so in writing, no later than 11 February 2022, to Malin Alevåg, by e-mail to (e-mail heading “To the Nomination Committee”) or send a letter to Collector AB (publ), Att: Nomination Committee/Malin Alevåg, Box 119 14, SE-404 39 Gothenburg, Sweden.

Shareholders who wish to submit a proposal for consideration at the AGM may do so no later than 11 February 2022 to the above address.

For more information, please contact:
Erik Selin, Chairman of the Board
Telephone: +46 31 10 95 92