Friday 30 October, 2020 08:00 | Regulatorisk information

Nomination Committee appointed ahead of Collector’s AGM 2021

Collector AB (publ)’s Annual General Meeting will be held in Gothenburg, Sweden on Wednesday 5 May 2021. In accordance with a resolution at Collector’s Annual General Meeting held 27 April 2020, it is hereby announced that the company’s largest shareholders have appointed a Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee has, ahead of the Annual General Meeting 2021, the following composition:

  • Sharam Rahi, appointed by Fastighets AB Balder
  • Anna-Maria Lundström, appointed by StrategiQ Capital AB
  • Lena Apler, appointed by Helichrysum Gruppen AB
  • Erik Selin, Chairman of the Board Collector AB (publ)

Sharam Rahi has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so in writing, no later than 12 February 2021, to Malin Alevåg, by e-mail to (e-mail heading “To the Nomination Committee”) or send a letter to Collector AB (publ), Att: Nomination Committee/Malin Alevåg, Box 119 14, SE-404 39 Gothenburg, Sweden.

Shareholders who wish to submit a proposal for consideration at the AGM may do so no later than 12 February 2021 to the above address.

For more information, please contact:
Erik Selin, Chairman of the Board
Telephone: +46 31 10 95 92