Wednesday 18 December, 2019 13:00 | Regulatorisk information

Nomination Committee appointed ahead of Collector’s AGM 2020

Collector AB (publ)’s Annual General Meeting will be held in Gothenburg, Sweden on Monday 27 April 2020. In accordance with a resolution at Collector’s Annual General Meeting held 25 April 2019, it is hereby announced that the company’s largest shareholders have appointed a Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee has, ahead of the Annual General Meeting 2020, the following composition:

  • Erik Selin, appointed by Fastighets AB Balder
  • Rolf Lundström, appointed by StrategiQ Capital AB
  • Fredrik Paulsson, appointed by Helichrysum Gruppen AB
  • Lena Apler, Chairman of the Board Collector AB (publ)

Rolf Lundström has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so in writing, no later than 7 February 2020, to Malin Alevåg, by e-mail to (e-mail heading “To the Nomination Committee”) or send a letter to Collector AB (publ), Att: Nomination Committee, Box 119 14, SE-404 39 Gothenburg, Sweden.

Shareholders who wish to submit a proposal for consideration at the AGM may do so no later than 7 February 2020 to the above address.

For further information, please contact:
Lena Apler, Chairman of the Board
Telephone: +46 70 525 65 80