Wednesday 10 October, 2018 13:00 | Regulatorisk information

Collector Nomination Committee 2019 AGM appointed

Collector AB (publ):s Annual General Meeting will be held in Gothenburg, Sweden on Thursday 25 April 2019. In accordance with a resolution at Collectors AGM held on 24 April 2018, it is hereby announced that the company’s major owners have between themselves appointed a Nomination Committee.

Erik Selin, appointed by Fastighets AB Balder

Rolf Lundström, appointed by StrategiQ Capital AB

Fabian Hielte, appointed by Ernström Finans AB

Lena Apler, Chairman of the Board Collector AB (publ)

Chairman of the Nomination Committee Fabian Hielte is appointed.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so in writing, no later than 15 February 2019, to Malin Alevåg, by e-mail to (mail heading “To the Nomination Committee”) or send a letter to Collector AB (publ), Att: Nomination Committee, Box 119 14, SE-404 39 Gothenburg, Sweden.

Shareholders who wish to submit a proposal for consideration at the AGM may do so no later than February 15, 2019 to the above address.

Financial calendar from Collector:

Interim report January-September 2018: 25 October 2018

Year-end report 2018: 12 February 2019

Interim report January-March 2019: 25 April 2019

AGM 2019: 25 April 2019

For more information contact:

Lena Apler, Chairman of the Board Collector AB (publ) I Telephone +46 70 525 65 80 I E-mail