Friday 10 November, 2017 13:15 | Regulatorisk information

Collector Nomination Committee 2018 AGM appointed

Gothenburg, Sweden – Collector AB (publ) (Nasdaq Stockholm: COLL). Collector AB (publ):s Annual General Meeting will be held in Gothenburg, Sweden on Tuesday 24 April 2018. In accordance with a resolution at Collectors AGM held on 25 April 2017, it is hereby announced that the company’s major owners have between themselves appointed a Nomination Committee.
  •  Erik Selin, for Fastighets AB Balder
  •  Rolf Lundström, for StrategiQ Capital AB
  •  Fabian Hielte for Ernström Kapitalpartner Finans AB
  •  Lena Apler, Chairman of the Board Collector AB (publ)

Chairman of the Nomination Committee Fabian Hielte is appointed. 

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so in writing, no later than 16 February 2018, to Malin Alevåg, by e-mail to (mail heading “To the Nomination Committee”) or send a letter to Collector AB, Att: Nomination Committee, Box 119 14, SE-404 39 Gothenburg, Sweden.

Shareholders who wish to submit a proposal for consideration at the AGM may do so no later than February 16, 2018 to the above address.

Financial calendar from Collector:  
Year-end report 2017 
9 February 2018
Annual General Meeting 2018 24 April 2018
Interim Report Jan-March 2018 24 April 2018

For more information, please contact:

Lena Apler, Chairman of the Board Collector AB (publ) I +46 70-525 65 80 I

This information is such information that Collector AB is obliged to publish under the EU Market Abuse Regulation and the Securities Market Act. The information was issued for publication by the above contact person on 10 November 2017 at 13.15 pm CET.