Tuesday 17 January, 2017 17:15

Collector Nomination Committee 2017 AGM appointed

Gothenburg, Sweden – Collector AB (publ) (Nasdaq Stockholm: COLL). Collector AB (publ):s Annual General Meeting will be held in Gothenburg, Sweden on Tuesday 25 April 2017, at 3 pm. In accordance with a resolution at Collectors AGM held on 28 April 2016, it is hereby announced that the company’s major owners have between themselves appointed a Nomination Committee.
  • Erik Selin, for Fastighets AB Balder
  • Rolf Lundström, for StrategiQ Capital AB
  • Fabian Hielte for Ernström Kapitalpartner Finans AB
  • Lena Apler, Chairman of the Board Collector AB (publ)

Chairman of the Nomination Committee Fabian Hielte is appointed:

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so in writing, no later than 17 February 2017, to Malin Alevåg, by e-mail to malin.alevag@collectorbank.se (mail heading “To the Nomination Committee”) or send a letter to Collector AB, Att: Nomination Committee, Box 119 14, SE-404 39 Gothenburg, Sweden.

Shareholders who wish to submit a proposal for consideration at the AGM may do so no later than February 17 2017 to the at the above address.

Financial calendar from Collector:  
Year-end report 2016 9 February 2017
Annual General Meeting 2017 25 April 2017
Interim Report January-March 2017    25 April 2017
Interim Report January-June 2017 20 July 2017

For more information, please contact:
Lena Apler, Chairman of the Board Collector AB (publ) I +46 70-525 65 80 I lena.apler@collectorbank.se