Hero image

Annual General Meeting 2019

The 2019 Annual General Meeting of shareholders in Collector AB will take place on Thursday 25 April 2019, 15:00 CET at Collector Bank AB, Lilla Bommens Torg 11, Gothenburg.

Ahead of the 2019 AGM

The Nomination Committee is composed as follows:

  • Erik Selin, appointed by Fastighets AB Balder
  • Rolf Lundström, appointed by StrategiQ Capital AB
  • Fabian Hielte, appointed by Ernström Finans AB
  • Lena Apler, Chairman of the Board of Collector AB (publ)
  • Fabian Hielte has been appointed as Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee should do so in writing by 15 February 2019 to:

Malin Alevåg, malin.alevag@collectorbank.se (subject ‘To the Nomination Committee’)

Or by post to:
Collector AB (publ)
FAO: Nomination Committee
Box 119 14
404 39 Göteborg

Shareholders wishing to have a matter discussed at the AGM should submit a proposal by 15 February 2019 to the same address as above.