Tuesday 25 October, 2022 10:00 | Regulatorisk information

Nomination Committee appointed ahead of Collector Bank’s AGM 2023

Collector Bank AB’s Annual General Meeting will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023. It is hereby announced that the company’s largest shareholders have appointed a Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee has, ahead of the Annual General Meeting 2023, the following composition:

  • Sharam Rahi, appointed by Fastighets AB Balder,
  • Jesper Mårtensson, appointed by Förvaltnings AB Färgax,
  • Anna-Maria Lundström, appointed by StrategiQ Capital AB, and
  • Erik Selin, Chairman of the Board of Collector Bank AB.

Sharam Rahi has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so in writing, no later than 10 February 2023, to Malin Alevåg, by e-mail to malin.alevag@collectorbank.se (e-mail heading “To the Nomination Committee”) or send a letter to Collector Bank AB, Att: Nomination Committee/Malin Alevåg, Box 119 14, SE-404 39 Gothenburg, Sweden.

Shareholders who wish to submit a proposal for consideration at the AGM may do so no later than 10 February 2023 to the above address.


For more information, please contact:

Erik Selin, Chairman of the Board

Telephone: +46 31 10 95 92

E-mail: erik.selin@balder.se