Monday 2 November, 2015 15:00 | Regulatorisk information

Collector’s Nomination Committee and 2016 AGM

Gothenburg, Sweden – Collector AB (publ) (Nasdaq Stockholm: COLL) In accordance with a resolution at Collectors AGM held on 16 April 2015, it is hereby announced that the company’s major owners have between themselves appointed a Nomination Committee with the Chairman of the Board Lena Apler as the convener.

This Nomination Committee was appointed based on the ownership per 30 September:

  • Lena Apler (Chairman of Nomination Committee and of the Board), representing her own holdings
  • Erik Selin, representing his own and Fastighets AB Balder
  • Rolf Lundström, representing StrategiQ Capital and Provobis holdings
  • Fabian Hielte, representing Ernström Kapitalpartner holdings

Collectors 2016 AGM will take place in Gothenburg at 28 April 2016.

Shareholders who wish to contact the Nomination Committee may send an e-mail to Malin Alevåg,  (mail heading “To the Nomination Committee”) or a letter to Collector Nomination Committee, Collector AB, Box 119 14, SE-404 39 Gothenburg, Sweden.

Shareholders who wish to submit a proposal for consideration at the AGM should send such proposal to the Chairman of the Board (at the above address) in good time prior to publication of the notice of the meeting.

Financial calendar from Collector:

Interim Report January-September
3 November 2015 (08.15)

Year-end report 2015
11 February 2016

Annual General Meeting 2016
28 April 2016

Interim Report January-March 2016
28 April 2016

For more information, please contact:

Lena Apler, Chairman of the Nomination Committee,

This information is published in accordance with the Swedish Securities Market Act, the Swedish Financial Instruments Trading Act and/or the regulations of Nasdaq Stockholm. The information was submitted for publication at November 2, 2015 at 15.00 CET. Nasdaq Stockholm: Ticker COLL